Below is a list of current San Diego Chapter Members with links to their sites.

Jonathan Maberry

Billy San Juan

Danielle Kaheaku

Brian Asman

Kristina (KC) Grifant

Kevin David Anderson

Alexandra Neumeister

Kat Rocha

Jean Graham

Chad Stroup

James Jensen

Andy Peloquin

Eunice Magill

Lori R. Lopez

Terrie Leigh Relf

Jean Graham

John Oliver

Richard W. Goldsmith

Crystie Goldsmith

Anne Elizabeth

Lisa Bolekaja

Nickolas Furr

Mary Etta Bollman

Dennis Crosby

Patrick McEvoy

Terry M. West

Megan Eccles

Aaron Smith

Evan Marlowe

Kathleen Kaufman

Bob Evans

R.J. Crowther Jr.

Kristen Renee Gorlitz

If you are a member and are not listed, please let your Chapter Chairs know and they’ll add you to the list.

Skip to toolbar